Skip to content

Rappin’ Time

August 24, 2010
tags:
by

It should come as no surprise to see the church pushing the boundaries of rap and hip hop……..and by pushing the boundaries I mean throwing the words up on the screen for everyone to follow along.

Forget auto-tune, power-point is the new wave of hip hop.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Josh permalink
    August 24, 2010 5:45 pm

    Jay-Z’s next album will contain the hit song “Death of Powerpoint.”

  2. August 24, 2010 11:21 pm

    I was honestly shocked at the end by the audience, not necessarily because they were all white, but because most of them looked over 40 and white. Call me a racist, but I didn’t see that one coming…….I was too busy trying to follow the powerpoint.

  3. August 25, 2010 9:12 am

    Holy crap. Wow. Hey, Wes thanks for chiming in on my questions I posed for my side writing projects. You were officially the only person to use the phrase “penises rotting off” which made my day much better after reading that. I love your content here, man. I’m putting you in my blog reader.

Leave a Reply

