Skip to content

Fundie Friday part 5

September 24, 2010

Make sure you’re rapture ready! The Third Eagle of the Apocalypse will tell you how…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Brother K permalink
    September 24, 2010 12:54 pm

    Uh, something tells me I should know this, but here goes: what happened to the other two Eagles of the Apocaplyse?

    And: are they hiring? I don’t mind staring out lower, say as the ‘Fifth Mockingbird of The Great Deception’ or something…I realize I should probably be addressing Mr. Tapley with a more patient, Biblical refutation, but I mean really, this rant is so insane I’m shocked it’s still in a recognizable language.

    • September 24, 2010 1:13 pm

      Two things:

      1) you need to copyright “Fifth Mockingbird of The Deception” immediately bc that name is awesome

      2)my favorite thing about Mr. Tapley, other than the fact that his insanity amuses me, is that he tucks a hand held microphone into this jacket for the audio feed. classy.

Trackbacks

  1. “God invented the game of sex” « Tokbloggen

Leave a Reply

