Skip to content

BREAKING NEWS!! TRIBULATION STARTS TODAY!!

October 13, 2010

And apparently World War III is imminent!! Still don’t believe the Third Eagle of the Apocalypse is a prophet?? No worries! This time he’s got proof!

**BONUS** Make sure you have a pen and paper ready because Tapley gives out his address for a FREE COPY of his book!

Found at Christian Nightmares

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kevin Knight permalink
    October 13, 2010 3:14 pm

    This couldn’t have come at a better time. I’m starting a series on “Revelations” tonight, and this will help me knock it out of the park.

  2. Brother K permalink
    October 13, 2010 3:19 pm

    Good timing for me too. I’ve a dentist’s appointment on Friday and I’ll go along with ANYTHING avoid it…

  3. Josh permalink
    October 14, 2010 3:26 pm

    I love his reasoning in this one: If WW3 doesn’t start when I say it will, it’s cause we’ve prayed hard enough to postpone the start of it. Also, Satan hates me and the proof is that people think I’m crazy.

    Those are both pretty solid arguments, I can’t find any way to argue against them.

Trackbacks

  1. World War III Averted « American Jesus

Leave a Reply

