Skip to content

Hal Lindsey Explains the Existence of Aliens

October 14, 2010
by

In this clip, Hal (the original 3rd Eagle) Lindsey explains that aliens are fallen angels.  There’s really nothing I can add to that to make it any funnier.

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kevin Knight permalink
    October 14, 2010 11:22 am

    I was watching the “Hal Lindsay Report” this past Sunday night, and he told his audience that he believed aliens would possibly try to disarm our nuclear stockpile.

    • Wes permalink*
      October 14, 2010 11:23 am

      That would be a smart move on the aliens’ part. Hal’s onto something.

  2. Brother K permalink
    October 15, 2010 9:06 am

    Wowee! I can’t believe this guy’s stuff used to scare the pants offa me when I was a kid. Even the There’s A New World Coming comic-book was too much for me. Now I find out he’s just a well-coiffed nutter.

    At the risk of an emergent wrestling meme: Any chance we get get Lindsey, LaHaye, Jenkins and William Tapley (3rd Eagle of the Apocalypse, yo!) in a cage match? I’m sure David Jeremiah could play the blind referee…

Leave a Reply

