Skip to content

This Guy Just Kissed Dating Goodbye

December 8, 2010

 

This video is making the rounds today, but it’s too good not to repost.  Enjoy some tips on how to hit on some fly Christian women.

 

(Via)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Josh permalink
    December 8, 2010 9:10 pm

    “When I’m teasing a girl about her boots, I’m communicating to her that I think I’m funnier than I really am, and I’m acting far too familiar with her since we’ve never met before.”

    “As soon as you’re done watching this video, I want you to go out, either to a mall or a coffee shop, and creep out girls who have never seen you before in their life.”

Leave a Reply

