Skip to content

Fundie Friday- part 15

December 17, 2010

Pastor Steve Anderson gives fashion tips for men…

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 10:55 am

    I wish I could take Pastor Anderson with me next time I go shopping for clothes, but as a man I would never go shopping for clothes.

  2. UUXn permalink
    December 17, 2010 11:18 am

    Are suspenders OK? The Amish wear them.

    • Wes permalink*
      December 17, 2010 11:49 am

      I think so, as long as they’re made of leather

    • Josh permalink
      December 18, 2010 3:18 pm

      They’re okay but you have to wear a belt too.

      • Wes permalink*
        December 18, 2010 3:26 pm

        What do you know? You’ve recently demonstrated a lack of understanding when it comes to trinitarianism.

  3. A Man permalink
    December 20, 2010 8:06 pm

    I would like to kick his ass like a man! How long will we continue to give this guy a platform. He is a complete idiot!

    • Josh permalink
      December 21, 2010 11:27 am

      I don’t know who this comment is from, but I really love it.

  4. January 12, 2011 11:58 pm

    I love the guys who shout ‘Amen.’ They’re probably wearing leather belts too…

Leave a Reply

