Skip to content

Fundie Friday – part 28

April 8, 2011

I’m not going to lie. I was watching this video alone in my office and it actually scared me.

Not the “AHH!!! I’ve been left behind!!” scary, but the “I didn’t see that coming and almost jumped out of my seat” scary.

So, I’m a wimp. Either that or the Holy Spirit is telling me to get my act together so I won’t be left behind.

Since I think the “rapture” is a load of 18th century theological garbage I’ll choose the former.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Justin permalink
    April 11, 2011 11:01 am

    It seems all the good Christians in their nice shirts and ties got to ride the rapture wave. Those sinners with shorts and sandals on… I guess I’m a little hypocritical. If I were God I’d send people to hell for wearing socks with crocks.

Leave a Reply

